Quality First, Reputation First

Is a manufacturer that develops and produces high-voltage electrical separators

support hotline

+86 139-4122-1119

Chromite powder

Chromite powder

  • Classification:铬铁矿粉
  • Views:second
  • Date of issue:2019-11-29
  • Product overview
  • Performance characteristics
  • Technical Parameters

Carbon ferrochrome is smelted in a reduction electric furnace, and chromite powder uses coke as a reducing agent and silica or bauxite as a flux. The slag composition is generally 227 to 33% SiO, 30 to 34% MgO, 326 to 30% Al2O, and Cr2O3 <9.0%. Due to the formation of chromium carbide, the product contains 4-9% carbon. The capacity of a modern reduction electric furnace for smelting ferrochrome is 10,000 to 48,000 kVA. Generally, a closed fixed type is used. H / ton. Electric furnaces for smelting silicon-chromium alloys are similar to ferrochrome reduction furnaces. There are two methods of smelting, one-step and two-step. One-step smelting with chromite, silica, coke and flux. The two-step method uses carbon chromium iron, silica, and coke as raw materials for slag-free smelting. The smelting process is generally similar to ferrosilicon production. Smelting electricity consumption of 3000 to 4000 kilowatts per ton? Around the hour.


Medium, low, and micro-carbon ferrochrome generally uses silicon-chromium alloy, chromite, and lime as raw materials. The silicon is refined and desiliconized using an electric furnace of 1500 to 6000 kVA, and a high-basicity slag operation is used (CaO / SiO2 is 1.6 to 1.8). Low- and micro-carbon ferrochromium is also produced on a large scale using the heat transfer method. During production, two electric furnaces are used, one furnace is used to smelt silicon chromium alloy, and the other furnace is used to melt slag composed of chrome ore and lime. The refining reaction is carried out in two stages in two stages: ① After the slag of the slag furnace is injected into the stage, the silicon-chromium alloy that has been initially desiliconized in the other stage is added. Large, desiliconization, micro-carbon ferrochrome containing less than 0.8% silicon and as low as 0.02% carbon can be obtained. ② After the reaction slag (containing about 15% of Cr2O3) in the vat is transferred to the second vat, the silicon-chromium alloy (containing 45% of silicon) smelted from the silicon-chromium electric furnace is heat exchanged into the slag. The initially desiliconized silicon chromium alloy (containing about 25% silicon) is further desiliconized in a vat, and the slag containing Cr2O3 below 2-3% can be discarded.


Oxygen blowing method is used for refining medium and low carbon ferrochrome. Liquid carbon ferrochrome is used as raw material. A small amount of lime and fluorite are added to the molten pool during blowing, and silicon chromium alloy or ferrosilicon is added before iron extraction to recover the slag. chromium. Smelting of micro-carbon ferrochrome is only possible under a certain degree of vacuum.


Vacuum solid state decarburization refining, using ground high-carbon ferrochrome as a raw material, wherein a part of the ground high-carbon ferrochrome is oxidized and roasted as an oxidant, mixed with water glass or other binders, pressed into agglomerates, and subjected to low temperature After drying, in a car-bottom vacuum furnace, heat reduction is performed at a vacuum degree of 0.5 to 10 mm Hg and a temperature of 1300 to 1400 ° C for 35 to 50 hours. Microcarbons containing less than 0.03% or even less than 0.01% carbon can be obtained. Ferrochrome.


Label

Last:None
Next:Chromite powder2019-11-29

Recent:

Related products

Related news

质量为先、信誉为上为经营理念

是研发、生产高压电选机的厂家

咨询热线 

139-4122-1119

1
铬铁矿粉

铬铁矿粉

  • 所属分类:铬铁矿粉
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2019-11-18
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

铬铁矿粉加工

碳素铬铁用还原电炉冶炼,铬铁矿粉采用焦炭作还原剂,硅石或铝土矿作熔剂。炉渣成分一般为SiO227~33%,MgO30~34%,Al2O326~30%,Cr2O3<9.0%。由于形成碳化铬,产品含碳4~9%。现代冶炼铬铁的还原电炉容量为10000~48000千伏安,一般采用封闭固定式,冶炼电耗3000~4000千瓦?时/吨。冶炼硅铬合金的电炉与铬铁还原电炉相似,冶炼方法有一步法和二步法两种。一步法用铬铁矿、硅石、焦炭配加熔剂冶炼。二步法采用碳素铬铁、硅石、焦炭作原料进行无渣法冶炼,冶炼过程大体与硅铁生产相仿。冶炼电耗每吨3000~4000千瓦?时左右。

中、低、微碳铬铁一般以硅铬合金、铬铁矿和石灰为原料,用1500~6000千伏安电炉精炼脱硅,采用高碱度炉渣操作(CaO/SiO2为1.6~1.8)。低、微碳铬铁还大规模地采用热兑法进行生产。生产时用两台电炉,一炉冶炼硅铬合金,一炉熔化由铬矿和石灰组成的熔渣。精炼反应分两个阶段在两个盛桶内进行:①熔渣炉的熔渣注入盛桶后,把另一盛桶中已经初步脱硅的硅铬合金兑入,由于熔渣氧化剂过剩量很大,脱硅充分,可获得含硅低于0.8%、含碳低达0.02%的微碳铬铁。②盛桶内反应后的熔渣(含Cr2O3约15%)移至第二个盛桶后,把硅铬电炉炼就的硅铬合金(含硅45%)热兑入渣内,反应后得到初步脱硅的硅铬合金(含硅约25%),兑入盛桶进一步脱硅,熔渣含Cr2O3低于2~3%可抛弃。

吹氧法精炼中、低碳铬铁,用液态碳素铬铁做原料,吹炼时向熔池中加入少量石灰、萤石造渣,出铁前加硅铬合金或硅铁以回收渣中的铬。微碳铬铁的吹炼则在一定真空度下才有可能。

真空固态脱碳法精炼,用磨细的高碳铬铁为原料,其中磨细的高碳铬铁的一部分经氧化焙烧作氧化剂,配加水玻璃或其他粘合剂,压成团块,经低温干燥后,在车底式真空炉内,于真空度0.5~10毫米汞柱、温度1300~1400℃下加热还原35~50小时,可得到含碳低于0.03%甚至低于0.01%的微碳铬铁。


标签

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:铬铁矿粉2019-11-18

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻